California CE Requirements for 2020
All courses offered by CCE Hours Online Chiropractic Continuing Education are board approved by the California Board of Chiropractic Examiners. Each course will have an CA-A approval number, which will appear on the “Certificate of Attendance” that is awarded immediately upon completion of a course. California requires 24 hours of continuing education each year of which 12 hours can be done online here at CCE Hours. For 2020, 2 Hours in Ethics and Law and 4 Hours in any one of, or combination of, the following subject categories: History Taking and Physical Examination Procedures, Chiropractic Adjustive Techniques, Chiropractic Manipulation Techniques, OR Ethical Billing and Codingare are mandatory. CCE Hours offers a 2-hour Professional Boundaries course and a 4-hour Technique course that meet California’s mandatory requirements.
CHIROPRACTIC CONTINUING EDUCATION PROGRAMS FOR ARIZONA LICENSE RENEWAL
LIVE EVENTS IN YOUR AREA
The California Chiropractic Association hosts several live events and conventions throughout the year. To learn about event dates and subjects, we encourage you to go to Cal Chiro’s website for more details.