Kansas CE Requirements for 2019

CCE Hours is a PACE Recognized Provider ensuring all continuing education courses meet the highest standards.  Each course has a PACE course ID number, which will appear on the “Certificate of Attendance” that is awarded immediately upon completion of a course.

All courses offered by CCE Hours Online Chiropractic Continuing Education is compliant with the Kansas Board of Healing Arts Statutes and Regulations section 100-15-7  Category I Continuing Education Using Distance-Learning Media.  CCE Hours is a PACE Recognized Provider ensuring all continuing education courses meet the Board’s standard.  Each course has a PACE course ID number, which will appear on the “Certificate of Attendance” that is awarded immediately upon completion of a course.  Kansas requires 50 hours of continuing education due each year by December 31st of which all 50 hours can be done online here at CCE Hours.

CHIROPRACTIC CONTINUING EDUCATION PROGRAMS FOR KANSAS LICENSE RENEWAL

Not ready yet?

We can send you a reminder when you need to get your continuing education done!

We respect your email privacy.



Month *




Live Events In Your Area

The Kansas Chiropractic Association hosts several live events and conventions throughout the year. To learn about event dates and subjects, we encourage you to go to the KCA’s website for more details.

GO TO KCA EVENTS